Press "Enter" to skip to content

Korea excludes Japan from the White country.

Korea’s Deputy Prime Minister and Planning Finance Ministers opposed Japan’s “White Country” exclusion on February 2 Announced. According to the Ministry of Economy, Trade, and Industry of Japan, Korea has designated 29 countries, including Japan as White.

Comments are closed.